Hair Salon Katy Tx | Hair Stylist | Pani Larosski

24022 Cinco Village Blvd. Suite 120, Studio 18 Katy, TX 77494

(832) 552-3252 - Please text so I don't miss your connection

 

What Pani's Clients are Saying

You can also see and write a Google review here. Pani Style Google Reviews

 

    positive review  Best haircut I’ve had in years!! Highly recommended! Very clean studio and easy to get to!

    thumb Dave Nicholson Jr
    11/16/2018

    positive review  I'm in total awe of how Pani did my hair!! she is amazing and is SO knowledgeable!!

    thumb Yeseñia Masson
    9/23/2018

    5 star review  Pani does my color, cut, highlights every 6 weeks. I feel fortunate to have found her as my stylist. I am always pleased when Pani does my hair. She is very talented.

    thumb Susan Rolnick Costa
    6/15/2018

    5 star review  I made the mistake of trusting my beard to an unknown “stylist” over a year ago. What a tragedy! I was left with a mess that has taken a long time to grow out. Since then, I met Pani and about 2 months ago I decided I would trust again - wow! I’m so glad I did! She has cut my hair and beard twice now and I’ve found my stylist �

    thumb W. Adam Greer
    4/24/2018

    5 star review  Is there any way to give her more than 5 stars? I had a horrible hair cut at another salon. My hair looked uneven and like it had been put through a cheese grater. Pani surveyed the damage and fixed it. She is a true hair doctor and has me as a loyal customer. I'm going to keep going to her because she is truly an artist. She takes hair and does incredible things, so don't wait until you wreck your hair like I did.

    thumb Kristen Salomon
    12/01/2017

    5 star review  Pani is the best! She took my dull limp hair and turned it into style! I simply get out of bed and brush it...and I'm ready to go! Thanks for my cool look!

    thumb Sonja Stephens
    11/29/2017

    5 star review  Love it when Pani does my hair, I have very thick, coarse, and wavy hair. It is not the easiest to manage, and Pani takes her time to make sure that I am always happy with the color choice and cut! I love it, and have been going to her for over 2 years! Thanks Pani!

    thumb Morgan Calhoun
    11/21/2017

    5 star review  I drive an hour to have Pani work her magic on my hair. Very happy with her work every time.

    thumb Sylvia Gruener Zajicek
    11/20/2017

    5 star review  Love to have Pani do my hair. Always does a great job.

    thumb Hope Southwell
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  Came to Pani for the first time today and I love it. I desperately needed a change, she did a great job. Will definitely be back.

    thumb Genny Turcios
    11/18/2017