What Pani's Clients are Saying

You can also see and write a Google review here. Pani Style Google Reviews

 

    positive review  Best haircut I’ve had in years!! Highly recommended! Very clean studio and easy to get to!

    Dave Nicholson Jr Avatar Dave Nicholson Jr
    November 16, 2018

    positive review  I'm in total awe of how Pani did my hair!! she is amazing and is SO knowledgeable!!

    Yeseñia Masson Avatar Yeseñia Masson
    September 23, 2018

    5 star review  Pani does my color, cut, highlights every 6 weeks. I feel fortunate to have found her as my stylist. I am always pleased when Pani does my hair. She is very talented.

    Susan Rolnick Costa Avatar Susan Rolnick Costa
    June 15, 2018

    5 star review  I made the mistake of trusting my beard to an unknown “stylist” over a year ago. What a tragedy! I was left with a mess that has taken a long time to grow out. Since then, I met Pani and about 2 months ago I decided I would trust again - wow! I’m so glad I did! She has cut my hair and beard twice now and I’ve found my stylist �

    W. Adam Greer Avatar W. Adam Greer
    April 24, 2018

    5 star review  Is there any way to give her more than 5 stars? I had a horrible hair cut at another salon. My hair looked uneven and like it had been put through a cheese grater. Pani surveyed the damage and fixed it. She is a true hair doctor and has me as a loyal customer. I'm going to keep going to her because she is truly an artist. She takes hair and does incredible things, so don't wait until you wreck your hair like I did.

    Kristen Salomon Avatar Kristen Salomon
    December 1, 2017

    5 star review  Pani is the best! She took my dull limp hair and turned it into style! I simply get out of bed and brush it...and I'm ready to go! Thanks for my cool look!

    Sonja Stephens Avatar Sonja Stephens
    November 29, 2017

    5 star review  Love it when Pani does my hair, I have very thick, coarse, and wavy hair. It is not the easiest to manage, and Pani takes her time to make sure that I am always happy with the color choice and cut! I love it, and have been going to her for over 2 years! Thanks Pani!

    Morgan Calhoun Avatar Morgan Calhoun
    November 21, 2017

    5 star review  I drive an hour to have Pani work her magic on my hair. Very happy with her work every time.

    Sylvia Gruener Zajicek Avatar Sylvia Gruener Zajicek
    November 20, 2017

    5 star review  Love to have Pani do my hair. Always does a great job.

    Hope Southwell Avatar Hope Southwell
    November 18, 2017

    5 star review  Came to Pani for the first time today and I love it. I desperately needed a change, she did a great job. Will definitely be back.

    Genny Turcios Avatar Genny Turcios
    November 18, 2017